Thought you might like to see

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tKvvPnhqeX0

i have nothing to contribute

3 Responses to Thought you might like to see

  1. Bret says:

    I seriously felt sick when I saw this. There. I am on the record. Let the cards fall where they may.

  2. James says:

    I Kevin’s defense, I’ll chime in with a bit of context. First of all, he is looking for a break to get into the movie industry. This short clip has a dual purpose: 1. He was picked as a finalist for this contest and as a finalist he had to make a video saying why he was the best of for the show. (Another reality show). 2. He can add the clip to his portfolio and it can help him with his career in the film industry.

    I know all of this, because I have been hanging out with Kevin while I have been here in San Diego.

  3. Jake says:

    i hope kevin gets what’s coming to him, and i’m going to leave that as ambiguous as possible in case ‘what’s coming to him’ includes a highly moochable $10,000,000

Leave a Reply

