Phoney post

A while ago I got an iPhone, and quickly afterward downloaded the wordpress app. Naturally I was sure this would lower blog post activation energy enough for me to be an active participant in this gig, but it’s clear how that worked out. Mostly I was afraid about the big post I would have to write in order to get people up to speed on what I was doing, but. You know what. Screw it. So here, devoid of context, is a pic from near where I now (as of 2 weeks ago) work, Dorchester mass. I’m supposedly developing a strategic plan for a local economic development company (www.dbedc.com). Long story. Anyhoo, rough neighborhood.

Leave a Reply

